Productivity Essentials 

So my goal this year was to get a PlannerI LOVE IT why?!?! 

  • The cover page is sooooo me 
  • It’s not bulky ( it has a  calendar view/week view) 
  • Holidays and Funny days like •Coffee day•Best friend Day•Strawberry Day
  • It has cute stickers 
  • Over all this book has a classy personality and clearly is essential!


Usually on the 15th of every month, I plan my next month of activities. I have divided my week section in half so that I can write my plan for that week and then in the next section write what I actually did! I want to be productive this year, I feel like my life depends on it, so that o can have some kind of stability in my “Adult Life” *sigh*. I’ll will update you guys at the end of February on how I’m doing with the planner. Well I’m off to study. Till next time! New post coming Wednesday! 

If you would like to purchase the planner pictured. You can click on this link I AM VERY BUSY 2017 PLANNER

Leave a Reply

